Exit Poll Results 2019 – Loksabha Election Exit Poll – India Today-Axis, CVoter,News18-IPSOS, Chanakya

Loksabha Election exit poll result by India Today-Axis, CVoter,News18-IPSOS, Chanakya and others Lok Sabha Exit Poll Results 2019

The exit poll results of All India Lok Sabha Election 2019 will be announced today (19.5.2019) at Today-Axis, CVoter,News18-IPSOS, Chanakya and others.

The last phase of Loksabha / Parlement election has completed today 19-5-2019. Many media agencies are like Today-Axis, CVoter,News18-IPSOS, Chanakya are conducted exit poll and its result are released today

Loksabha Election 2019 Exit Poll Result

Parlement election 2019 India

Loksabha Exit Poll NDA UPA Others
India Today-Axis      
CVoter 287 128 127
Times Now VMR 306 142 94
Jan ki Baat 305 124 107
India News Pollstart 298 100 126
News Nation 286 122 134
News X 298 118 127

Loksbha Exit Poll Result 2019 – Partywise Seats

India Today-Axis exit poll result

Political Party Seats
Trinamul Congress  

Other Topics:
Lokssbha Election 2019 Exit Poll Result, Exit Poll result 2019, Exit Poll BJP seats, Exit Poll Congress seats, Exit Poll SP seats, exit poll BSP seats, Exit poll Kerala Result, BJP seats in exit poll,Lok Sabha Exit Poll Results 2019