Kerala Election 2016 – News Results and Updates LDF/UDF/BJP

Kerala Election 2016 scheduled to be held on May 16, 2016 for the 140 constituencies of Kerala State Assembly. The Important political alliances are LDF and UDF in Kerala , the BJP and BDJS parties are also contesting to show their strength under the NDA alliance.

Kerala Assembly Election 2016

There are about 2.56 crore voters in Kerala are eligible to participate in this Kerala assembly election 2016. Election polling will start on May 16, 2016 at 8.00 AM to 5.00PM and the vote counting will be on May 19, 2016.

Kerala Assembly Election Result 2016

The election result will be declared on immediate after the counting of the votes of each candidates. The chief election commission of Kerala has arranged all the facilities to complete the election process smoothly. The live result of the kerala assembly election will be available from the official web site All the leading public medias will be telecasting the Kerala election result 2016 of the Kerala assembly.

For more information visit the kerala chief election commission web site :

Tags: Kerala Election 2016, Kerala Election Result 2016, Kerala Assembly Election news and updates, LDF UDF BJP Seats, Kerala Election Winners.

Don't Miss to See